Abteilungen

Abteilung Ansprechpartner Webseite
Badminton Marko Seidler
badminton@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Basketball Jens Angenstein
basketball@usc-magdeburg.de
www.basketball.usc-magdeburg.de
Capoeira Harald Kästner
capoeira@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Fussball Philipp Runge
fussball@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-fussball.de
Fechten Eike Raebricht
fechten@usc-magdeburg.de
www.fechten.usc-magdeburg.de
Freizeit & Erholungssport
(Floorball, u.a.)
Ralf Lüttig
freizeit@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Gesundheitssport & Reha Fredo Musial
gesundheitssport@usc-magdeburg.de
www.gesundheitssport.usc-magdeburg.de
Handbikesport Peter Fuhrmann
handbike@usc-magdeburg.de
www.handbike.usc-magdeburg.de
Handball Dirk Berlin
handball@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Jiu Jitsu Dirk Schumeier
jiujitsu@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-jiu-jitsu.de
Judo Sebastian Lehmann
judo@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-judo.de
Karate Mathias Witzke
karate@usc-magdeburg.de
www.karate.usc-magdeburg.de
KinderInBewegung Anne Woelfel
kinderinbewegung@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Klettern Jens Böning
klettern@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Kendo Stefan Langer
kendo@usc-magdeburg.de
www.sakuradojo-usc.de
Leichtathletik Norbert Futterlieb
leichtathletik@usc-magdeburg.de
www.leichtathletik.usc-magdeburg.de
Orientierungslauf Gert Schmidtko
orientierungslauf@usc-magdeburg.de
www.ol-usc-magdeburg.de
Rugby Sebastian Scholz
rugby@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Rudern Sören Exnowitz
rudern@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-rudern.de
Segelsurfen Bernd Garke
surfen@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-surfen.ovgu.de
Seniorentanz Frau Prof. Hökelmann
seniorentanz@usc-magdeburg.de
www.seniorentanz-zentrum.de
Seniorensport Margit Herter
seniorensport@usc-magdeburg.de
www.seniorensport.usc-magdeburg.de
Schach / Go schach@usc-magdeburg.de www.usc-schach.info
Tennis Katrin Holz
tennis@usc-magdeburg.de
www.tennis.usc-magdeburg.de
Tischtennis Detlef Reyher
tischtennis@usc-magdeburg.de
www.tischtennis.usc-magdeburg.de
Triathlon Michael Kauert
triathlon@usc-magdeburg.de
www.uni-triathlon.de
Volleyball - Abteilung Bernd Stierwald
volleyball@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-volleyball.de
Volleyball - Jugend Anja Bechmann
volleyball-jugend@usc-magdeburg.de